Kia Optima Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
721 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Besides fooling around with your car, what else do you do that you enjoy?
I love watches. I collect sell and trade them.From seiko to oris to breitling and omega. Aside from that , I used (till last summer) to keep piranhas. Was at it for 15 yrs. I had 4 tanks going once. My biggest one was 11" black piranha.
Moreover, I also collect ancient greek coins and uncirculated currency.
For fitness I've been doing pankration since 2006, I've also done kung fu, and now I'm training at Tristar gym doing jujitsu under the great Firas Zahabi.
I also go hunting and I love skeet shooting.

·
Registered
8 Posts
Gotten into techno and tech house as of late. Wanna try my hand at mixing now.

Along with cars all my life I have been fascinated by geography. Sadly schooling never went into this subject much and I only got to take classes about it in college

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
721 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Gotten into techno and tech house as of late. Wanna try my hand at mixing now.

Along with cars all my life I have been fascinated by geography. Sadly schooling never went into this subject much and I only got to take classes about it in college

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Cool. My wife's cousin mixes/makes his own tracks. Loves it and tours the world going to different clubs.

·
Registered
43 Posts