Kia Optima Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Everyone :),

Nolan Paden from Kia of Irvine here, just want to take a moment say hello plus introduce myself. I am a fleet/ Internet Sales Manager here at Kia of Irvine and have been a Fleet Manager here since the dealer opened up June 25th of 2012. We are 1 of 2 Kia appointed Diamond Point stores in the United States currently as Kia did much design on the store we are in... This means they hold us at a higher level for professionalism, facility look and feel, customer service, etc. We are the fastest growing Kia store in the US currently and have ranked in the top 10-20 dealer's many month's since opening.

I am very aggressive on pricing on any Kia deal I do. I work simple and promise no games and no bs buying. When you deal with me I can have a whole deal done before you come in that way when you come in you will have car detailed, filled up and you will be ready to get into finance. In an out in a hour. If you have any questions please feel free and call me direct on my cell 714 319 7726 or email me... [email protected]

Current Vehicle- 2013 Kia Optima SXL SWP
-Vossen 20"s -
-ARK- Lowering -Karbon Koncepts
-Kinetic Exhaust
-Megan Downpipe
-Injen Intake -Karbon Koncepts
-91 Tune BTRCC
-SRT Blow Off Plate

Things to do but unsure-
-Blackout all Chrome
-FMIC
-Smoke Headlamps, Foglamps, and Clear in rear taillamps plus light smoke on remainder of tails
-2014 Grille, Turbo Fender Badge, SX steering Wheel